Our Team

Fernando Tafur

Real Estate Broker

Regina Acosta

(551) 655-2152
ginacosta29@yahoo.com

Adolfo de la Cruz

(201) 449-3808
adolfocruz23@yahoo.com

Agustín Gotay

(201) 855-5020 gotay@realtyagent.com

Cesar Garrido

(201) 702-2523 cesargarrido36@outlook.com

Diana Saenz

(201) 923-7183 dsaenzrealtor@yahoo.com

Diego Bedon

(201) 240-2774 diegobedon88@gmail.com

Adriana Gotay

(201) 268-8603 adrianamgotay@gmail.com

Darline Tafur

(201) 430-7119 darline.tafur@gmail.com

Kevin Tafur

(201) 978-4174 tafurkevin@yahoo.com

Miguel Mendez

(201) 401-6925 miguelmendez@optonline.net

Milena Calderon

(201) 988-4200  milenca1226@gmail.com

Jennifer Rivera.

(201) 282-8915
jrivera7696@gmail.com

Ernesto Romero

(201) 314-3795
universemax@hotmail.com

Eduardo Marin

(201) 430-7119
eduardo7marin@gmail.com

Ingrid Rivas

(201) 456-7730
imrivas54@gmail.com

Jeannette Fernandez

(646) 886-8884
fjeannette22@gmail.com

Arturo Fabara

(201) 314-3795
Cell: 201-660-3328
arturoefrainfabara@yahoo.com

Mehta Rushabh

(201)-430-7119
Cell: 201-456-7730
mirage9090@yahoo.com